ETV News Staff

Scottie Draper
ETV 10 News Manager/Director of Advertising
(435) 636-3941
SDraper@emerytelcom.com

Dillon Smith
Director of Broadcast Operations
(435) 613-1958
DSmith@emerytelcom.com

Traci Bishop
Community Correspondent
(435) 636-3957
TBishop@emerytelcom.com

Jamie Swank
Layout/Community Correspondent
(435) 636-3947
JSwank@emerytelcom.com

Taylor Frandsen
(435) 636-3949
TFrandsen@emerytelcom.com

Julie Johansen
Emery County Correspondent
JJohansen@emerytelcom.com

Contact ETV News

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message