SCHEDULE OF THE EMERY COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION SPECIAL SERVICE DISTRICT

REGULAR MEETINGS TO BE HELD AT THE EMERY COUNTY COURTHOUSE, CASTLE DALE, UTAH

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Emery County Fire Protection Special Service District will meet on the following dates during the year 2019. The meetings will convene in the Box Conference Room, Emery County Courthouse, 75 East Main Street, Castle Dale, Utah. (unless otherwise stated)

A PUBLIC NOTICE WILL BE GIVEN TO ETV NEWS THE BEGINNING OF EACH MONTH.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 15, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday. May 20, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 19, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Published in the ETV Newspaper January 9, 2019.

scroll to top
X
X