Carbon County Chamber of Commerce Installs 2018 Board


A banquet on Thursday evening served the purpose of installing the 2018 Carbon County Chamber of Commerce board in front of friends, family and fellow business leaders.

The chamber will welcome five members to its executive board this year. Ryan Murray of the Small Business Development Center will serve as president while Colleen Loveless, CEO of Love-Less Ash, accepted the role of vice president. Kerri Barker of GMS Mine Repair will be the 2018 secretary and Jana Hopes of Carbon Print and Design will serve as the chamber’s treasurer. Robert Oliver of Oliver & Sitterud, Attorneys at Law will remain on the executive board to serve as the immediate past president.

Other board members also took their oath of office to serve on the chamber’s board. 2018 board members include Richard Tatton, Mark Holyoak, Ben Heaton, Ann Anderson, Amanda Paiz, Jen Colosimo, Barbie Haeck and Danielle Howa Pendergrass.

Carbon County Sheriff Jeff Wood administered the oath of office ceremony for this year’s board members.

scroll to top
WordPress Video Lightbox