Chamber Installation Banquet


The Carbon County Chamber of Commerce installed its new president and board members at its annual installation banquet on Jan. 21.

This year’s chamber president will be David Funk with Robert Oliver acting as vice president. Kerrie Barker will be the secretary and Coleen Loveless was installed as Treasurer. Ann Anderson is the immediate past president.

Other board members include Jana Hopes, Emily Cox Ryan Murray, Richard Tatton, Mark Holyoak, Kerry Jensen, Jenni Fasselin and Ben Heaton.

Jess Clifford of Jess Clifford Marketologies addressed the group, speaking on how marketing in the business world has evolved and is very different today than it was just a few years ago.

A silent auction was conducted will all proceeds going to United Way of Eastern Utah.

scroll to top
WordPress Video Lightbox