Emery Telcom Awards College Scholarships


Emery Telcom recently awarded 13 scholarships to graduating seniors in Carbon and Emery counties.

Scholarships were awarded to students from Carbon, Emery and Green River high schools.

Award winners included: Ashlin Daley, D’Lee Gardner, Makayla Greener, Kacylia Ivory, Lydia Jeppson, Dezeray Mangum, Jessica Murray, Samuel Smith, Alexis Stokes, Mark Swink, MarKette Tanner, and Jessica Turcasso.

The Emery Telcom college scholarship program offers $1,000 scholarship awards to high school students from Carbon and Emery Counties. The goal is to provide financial aid to students who have demonstrated strong academics, community involvement and a desire to further their education.

scroll to top