Girl Scout Troop Visits ETV10 News Studio


Girl Scout Troop 340 stopped by the ETV10 News studio for a tour on Tuesday afternoon.

Hailey Warren, Britanie Warner, Kaitlynn McArthur, Haylie Warner, Taylor Dalpiaz, Alexis Wood, Daphanie McNeil and Shaleia Behling along with troop leaders Jennifer Warner and Stacy McArthur had the opportunity to learn how the website, newspaper and television news is produced.

scroll to top