PUBLIC NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that meetings of the Board of Education of the Emery County School District will be held at the time, place, and dates listed below for the remainder of calendar year 2019.

Month Date Day Work Session Regular Mtg Location
February 27 Wednesday 6:00 PM None District Office
March 6 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Cleveland Elementary School
April 3 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Castle Dale Elementary School
May 1 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Emery High School
June 19 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM District Office
July 17 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM District Office
August 14 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM District Office
September 4 Wednesday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Ferron Elementary School
October 2 Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM San Rafael Middle School
November 6 Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Canyon View Middle School
December 4 Wednesday 4:30 PM 5:00 PM Book Cliff Elementary School

Published in the ETV News: February 20 & 27, 2019

scroll to top
WordPress Video Lightbox
X
X