4 Fun Barrels Finish Season


4 Fun Barrels hosted its final run of the season on Tuesday evening and awarded the series winners.

The runs have been sponsored by Gary and Amy Adams, but it was announced that they will be discontinuing this series. Appreciation from many was expressed for their years of involvement.

Winners were as follows:


Open 1D: Morgan Jensen, AnnDee Mead, Shawnalee Hinkins and Gracie Mills.
Open 2D: Shawnalee Hinkins, Martha Kilcrease, Reagan Harrison, and Ryleigh Allred.
Open 3D: Tialynne Moosman, Teigan Adams, Kim Moosman, and Cali Moon.
Open 4D: Shadleigh Allred,Gillian Wandell, Roslyn Motte and Larena Swasey.

Open Poles

Sierra Edwards and Tialynne Moosman,

Youth Barrels

1D: Gracie Mills, Ryleigh Allred ,Charity Greenhalgh, and Madison Nelson.
2D: Lacey Anderson and Oakley Hopes

Youth Poles

Gracie Mills, Bryndli Stevens and Madi Nelson.

Sponsors for the awards included Rainbow Glass Ranch, Dave Elliott, Back on Track Bits, Silver Lining Emergency Kits, Jolene Stevens and Stop The Clock Headstalls.

scroll to top
Total Execution Time: 0.91188907623291 Secs