Chase Morgan Crowned Mr. Carbon 2017


By Vanessa Manual and R. Chantz Richens

Seven Dinos took the floor Thursday morning as they vied for the title of 2017 Mr. Carbon.

Chase Morgan, Ryan Morley, Cody Wells, Nate Carpenter, Dallin Grant, Colton Johnston and Anthony Adams participated in a week full of activities concluding in Thursday’s mock pageant.

Thursday found the contestants answering questions about themselves and showing off their unique talents and abilities to win their classmates’ votes.

Votes were tallied and Chase Morgan was announced as the winner Saturday night at the school’s annual MORP dance.

scroll to top