Creekview Elementary’s Gold Alpha Awards


Bottom Row, Left to Right: Kaylee Dalley, Brynleigh Warnock, River Rhoten, Jace Pressett, Canon Mathis, Christopher Conlin, Gael Villalba Perez, 

Middle Row, Left to Right:  Kaidence Myrick, Aspen Atwood, Evie Sorenson, Taylie Cox, Karissa Palmer, Kaelee Nelson, Juliet Jensen

Top Row, Left to Right:  Becky Black, Kambryn Iriart, Westley Vincent, Ashby Atwood, Ashley Bryner, Jaiden Hoffman

scroll to top